1216 Asheville Hwy Hendersonville, NC 28791 828-692-6110

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Hendersonville, NC

Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Jun 16, 2022,
Kind and caring
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Jun 15, 2022,
Austin was absolutely wonderful! We bought our daughter’s first car from there. Brought it home and noticed something wasn’t quite right. Called Austin, he had us bring it over and he had his mechanic fix it without any questions. Highly recommend Austin and we will be back when we are in the market for a used vehicle!
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Jun 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Jun 8, 2022,
This was one of the best car buying experiences of my life! I live in Louisville, Ky, but we’ll worth the 5+ hour drive. Austin took the time to answer all questions over the phone, send videos, and pictures at my request. The day we arrived he treated us like family, allowing us plenty of time to review and test drive the car to our liking. The vehicle totally surpassed my expectations and the actual paperwork transaction was as simple as I have ever seen. To boot, no high doc and dealer fees!! Wow, what a change, so not use to that! This well worth the drive, I highly recommend this dealership and see the pride/efforts these guys go to, as it has been passed down from 3 generations. Thank you, my daughter will be so surprised for her Birthday!
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Jun 8, 2022,
Good Home Town dealer and staff.
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
May 29, 2022,
Best local car dealership in Hendersonville
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
May 2, 2022,
I recieved excellent care from the time I called to the time my car deal was done. I live in spartanburg and had to do most of deal on the phone and let me tell you Joshua is my guy..he made sure he kept on top of everything and when myself and my mom arrived he had us laughing the whole time. Very good experience and my durango is a gem. Please go to see Joshua he will not disappoint and I will definitely be referring some folks to him
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Apr 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Mar 28, 2022,
Great place to buy a car!
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Mar 8, 2022,
We received excellent service and a gem of a car! Great selection and prices! If you’re looking for a car, ask for Joshua. We couldn’t be more thankful for him. What a blessing he was for our family.
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Mar 7, 2022,
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Feb 9, 2022,
Austin was absolutely amazing! The car was perfect and an awesome price. I highly recommend this auto sales lot. It's like your part of the family. You won't be disappointed.
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Jan 27, 2022,
Austin @ Coleman Freeman is what every car salesman should strive to be. Honest, straight-up, no games; something rare in the industry today. Thanx for your ethics which seems to be a lost art. Plus you couldn't ask for a more reasonable price. It's been a pleasure doing business with you! Lucy C
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Jan 24, 2022,
I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great car and a 5-star shopping experience from start to finish.
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Jan 10, 2022,
I will never buy a car from anyone else we had a fantastic experience with these guys Joshua is awesome ? He helped me pull off an amazing Christmas surprise!!! Fast very efficient, very courteous. Really reasonable prices and super easy to work with. The two gentlemen that delivered it were so nice, I really enjoyed the ENTIRE Experience, that has never happened before and I have purchased many cars from new to used . Save yourself a headache and buy from Coleman Freeman Auto . we love our new Mercedes.😁
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Dec 13, 2021,
I would like to thank Joshua for a great first time experience with Coleman Freeman Thank You so much !! .
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Nov 19, 2021,
Joshua was so easy to work with and made the process so simple from start to finish. I couldn’t be happier with my MINI.
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Nov 19, 2021,
Joshua was great to work with and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. From start to finish he was super helpful, friendly and made the process so simple.
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Oct 2, 2021,
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Oct 2, 2021,
Great service! From the minute I contacted this dealer I felt very at ease that I wasn’t getting taken advantage of. That feeling proved to be true as Joshua helped me explore options on my trade in and went above and beyond to FaceTime me as I inspected the vehicle in and out. Never felt pressured. Great quality vehicles. I will be coming here again.
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Sep 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Sep 3, 2021,
I came to dealership to look at a car and bought a SUV instead from Joshua who was not pushy at all. The decision was mine. I saw the SUV and I asked him questions about it. Joshua went above and beyond doing several things that most car salesmen would not have done for me. I am 100% happy with my car buying experience with Joshua and my purchase of the amazing SUV. My first SUV. Thank you Joshua
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Aug 21, 2021,
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Jul 27, 2021,
My wife and I had a great experience with Austin. He was very easy going witb no pressure. We purchased our Honda Pilot. We love it. Thank you Austin. Well worth the drive from South Carolina.
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Jun 24, 2021,
5 Stars all around. Purchased car out of state from Joshua. They picked me up at the airport. Car was everything I expected. No disappointments whatsoever. Beyond pleased with my purchase.
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Jun 24, 2021,
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Jun 3, 2021,
This was my first purchase from Coleman Freeman. Chris Freeman introduced me to Austin Laughter who paid attention to detail and made the car buying process seamless. I am thankful for the follow up during the process and will be checking their inventory the next time I am looking for another vehicle.
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Jun 1, 2021,
Couldn't have had a better experience with buying a car!! Josh was wonderful and Cliff did everything he could to get me in the car I wanted. Great car selection in new and used.
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
May 27, 2021,
My dad bought many cars from Coleman-Freeman over the years but I had not until recently. I was not really in the market for a car but have always had an affinity for Saabs, having owned two in the past. I saw one at Coleman-Freeman and stopped in this past Saturday. I met with Joshua Moniz who turned out to be one of the most knowledgeable sales associates I have ever dealt with. He knew all the ins and outs of this particular vehicle, was able to answer my every question, was good to deal with, and made the car buying process as simple as possible.
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110
Apr 19, 2021,
Awesome Used Car Dealership! The selection is good and Austin Laughter is a terrific salesman. He knows every car and can answer all your questions. All the staff are friendly and professional but not pushy. I highly recommend this business!
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
★★★★★
129 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us